Verv i FUVO.

Kontaktopplysninger.
NavnFunksjonLagMobilMail
Ole Halvor LundbergHjelpetrener200690943850ole_lundberg@hotmail.com
Stian IlsengLagleder200690931089stian@universallogistics.no
Tobias Næss MällbergTrener200641603111tobias@mallberg.no 
Viggo ØsthaugHjelpetrener200695136201s-viggo@online.no
Monica NyhuusLagleder200799388616monicanyhuus487@hotmail.com
Thomas VidhøyTrener200790726987thomas.vidhoy@kia.no
Rolf Erik Dybli RaadenHjelpetrener200893657090roffa.r@online.no
Audun Ludvig BollerudLagleder200895154111alb@raeder.no
Lasse Holst EngenTrener200892096427lassehengen@gmail.com
Matt WoolnoughHjelpetrener200848431691john08.mw@gmail.com
Richard MyhreHjelpetrener200947241266richard.myhre@hotmail.com
Eivind MyrbråtenLagleder200997750297eivind.myrbraten@statsbygg.no
Baktiar RzaevTrener200941238937baktiar.rzaev@hotmail.com
Stein Erik SkjerveTrener201092447517stein.skjerve@gmail.com
Torgrim JansrudHjelpetrener201091146947thorgrim@jansrud.com
Lasse Holst EngenTrener201192096427lassehengen@gmail.com
Michael LarsenHjelpetrener2011post@fuvo.no
Jessica BilanderTrener201293227415jessica.bilander@gmail.com
Tore Andre HøgdaTrener201240727381tah2150@hotmail.com
Andreas HalvorsenMateriell A40094874post@fuvo.no
Fredrik NilsenAssistenttrenerA99772209fredrik532@gmail.com
Jim KarstensenMateriell A92258762jim.karstensen@kardex.com
Geir Haakon BekkevoldAssistenttrenerA91543227geibekk@online.no
Martin SkolbekkenAssistenttrenerA97677102martin.skolbekken@hotmail.com
Tom HagenLaglederA41045306tom@fuvo.no
Ørjan HeibergTrenerA45254877orjan@fuvo.no
Turid JohannessenAerobic, Yoga og ZumbaAerobic, Yoga og Zumba41218322turid_72@hotmail.com
Ørjan HeibergSportssjefAnsatt 50 %45254877orjan@fuvo.no
Anita MikaelsenBillettørBillettør90232860anita.mikaelsen@hotmail.com
Tor ØverbyTrenerBoksing98829205tooeverb@online.no
Eivind HusåsAnsvarligC98462730husasern_86@hotmail.com
Marte Folmo MyhrLaglederDamelag93602013martefm@hotmail.com
Monica HaslieHjelpetrenerDamelagmonica.haslie@ssp.no
Trond Einar FinstadHovedtrenerDamelag91659545trond-einar@fuvo.no
Anneli BonesDommeransvarligDommeransvarlig99724283annie@fuvo.no
Tore Andre HøgdaAktivitetslederFotballskole 4-5 år40727381tah2150@hotmail.com
Roy Magne BjørnerudTrenerG1999254758RMB@stians-sport.no
Bodil SkjevdalLaglederG1991741917bodil@fuvo.no
Henrik Bøhler EvensenHjelpetrenerG2002/0399129487henrikevensen1999@gmail.com
Simen AndreassenTrenerG2002/0392661878Simenandreassen@live.no
Anneli BonesLaglederG2002/0399724283annie@fuvo.no
Bente ThorsetLaglederG2004/0590583928bente.thorset@kardex.com
Petter BergestadTrenerG2004/0593098208petter@norfrost.no
Karsten PollHjelpetrenerG2004/0598804769ka-poll@online.no
Ylva Ruud FayenInstruktørIdrettsskolepost@fuvo.no
Lina VandsembAnsvarligIdrettsskole97893992linavandsemb@hotmail.com
Ida Helle OtterstadInstruktørIdrettsskolepost@fuvo.no
Ulrikke Sagsveen De LeyosInstruktørIdrettsskolepost@fuvo.no
Sofie Berg LeaInstruktørIdrettsskolepost@fuvo.no
Ine Camilla LunderTrenerJ7-998801630ineclunder@hotmail.com
Therese LarsenTrenerJ1191623303therlar@online.no
Geir Ivar LysterHjelpetrenerJ1145441265geir.ivar.lyster@nordan.no
Simen André ÅsbergLaglederJ1499012997simen@asberg.net
Freddy HeibergLaglederJ1493239512freddy.heiberg@gmail.com
Hege C KarlsenLaglederJ1445961975hbk@people.no
Christian Randulf BullTrenerJ1491575899crbull50@gmail.com
Henning Brøgger PedersenHjelpetrenerJ1445083461henning.pedersen1992@gmail.com
Tommy MikaelsenMerking av banerMerking av baner90156594Tommy.Mikaelsen@dbschenker.com
Petter HeibergRevisorRevisor93239505petter.heiberg@no.dsv.com
Anne Lise WesterheimRevisorRevisor92820375post@fuvo.no
Ketil NøvikSpiller- og trenerutviklerSpiller- og trenerutvikler23096950kenoevik@gmail.com
Thomas VidhøySportslig Leder yngresSportslig Utvalg90726987thomas.vidhoy@kia.no
Ketil NøvikMedlemSportslig Utvalg23096950kenoevik@gmail.com
Trond Einar FinstadMedlemSportslig Utvalg91659545trond-einar@fuvo.no
Tom HagenMedlemSportslig Utvalg41045306tom@fuvo.no
Arve SnildalSportslig Leder UngdomSportslig Utvalg41609599arve.snildal@live.no
Geir Haakon BekkevoldLederSportslig Utvalg91543227geibekk@online.no
Ørjan HeibergMedlemSportslig Utvalg45254877orjan@fuvo.no
Trond Einar FinstadVaramedlemStyre91659545trond-einar@fuvo.no
Anita HagenSekretærStyre48322341anita@fuvo.no
Bodil SkjevdalStyremedlemStyre91741917bodil@fuvo.no
Anita WiksaasVaramedlemStyre92298999anita.wiksaas@fuvo.no
Geir DybvigNestlederStyre91870158geir@fuvo.no
Karoline SkoglundStyremedlemStyre40456000karoline@fuvo.no
Thore VestrumVaramedlemStyre91514836thore@fuvo.no
Tom HagenLederStyre41045306tom@fuvo.no
Sissel NordlundØkonomilederStyre90833257kasserer@fuvo.no
Anneli BonesStyremedlemStyre99724283annie@fuvo.no
Tina SjøendenValgkomiteValgkomite91807042tina_therese_1@hotmail.com
Stian WesterheimValgkomiteValgkomite97646905stian0609@hotmail.no

Feil eller endringer i denne oversikten meldes til post@fuvo.no