Verv i FUVO.

Kontaktopplysninger.
NavnFunksjonLagMobilMail
Tore Andre HøgdaAktivitetslederFotballskole 3-6 år40727381tah2150@hotmail.com
Maria Helen Lund AnsvarligIdrettsskole46546769mhlund80@gmail.com
Lina VandsembAnsvarligIdrettsskole97893992linavandsemb@hotmail.com
Randi Brit Ingeborgrud WoolnoughAss. Lagleder200897976669randi.brit@hotmail.no
Roger MyrbråtenBaneansvarligFUVO91512178kulpen@online.no
Anita MikaelsenBillettørA90232860anita.mikaelsen@hotmail.com
Tor ØverbyBoksingBoksing98829205tooeverb@online.no
Dag Stefan HoelDommeransvarligFUVO40038832dshoel@online.no
Torgrim JansrudHjelpetrener201091146947thorgrim@jansrud.com
Fredrik NilsenHjelpetrenerA99772209fredrik532@hotmail.com
Jonas EllefsrudHjelpetrenerG1993462582jonasellefsrud@gmail.com
Dag Stefan HoelHjelpetrener200340038832dshoel@online.no
Eivind MyrbråtenHjelpetrener200997750297Eivind.Myrbraten@statsbygg.no
Michael LarsenHjelpetrener2011
Bernt JansenHjelpetrener200792854249berjans@online.no
Karsten PollHjelpetrener200498804769ka-poll@online.no
Geir Haakon BekkevoldKeeper- og hjelpetrenerA91543227geibekk@online.no
Torstein GjersøyenKeepertrener2003/200490693245tors-gj@online.no
Karen Helene AanerudKioskansvarlig201095220845karen@aanerud.no
Inger GjersøyenLagleder200490728430Inger.Gjersoyen@vorma.no 
Bodil SkjevdalLaglederG1991741917boskjev@gmail.com
Audun Ludvig BollerudLagleder200895154111alb@raeder.no
Anneli BonesLagleder200399724283annelibones@gmail.com
Monica NyhuusLagleder200799388616monicanyhuus487@hotmail.com
Tom HagenLaglederA41045306tom@fuvo.no
Rolf Erik Dybli RaadenLagleder200893657090roffa.r@online.no
Elin ØsthaugLagleder200992058311elin71@broadpark.no
Tom HagenLederStyre41045306tom@fuvo.no
Ragnar NordbyMateriell A92898050
Andreas HalvorsenMateriell A40094874
Tommy MikaelsenMerking av banerA90156594Tommy.Mikaelsen@dbschenker.com
Geir DybvigNestlederStyre91870158geir@fuvo.no
Vidar HandeLagleder200490971721vhande@start.no
Petter HeibergRevisorFUVO93239505petter.heiberg@no.dsv.com
Anne Lise WesterheimRevisorFUVO92820375
Anita HagenSekretærStyre48322341anita@fuvo.no
Ketil NøvikSpiller- og trenerutviklerFUVO23096950kenoevik@gmail.com
Trond Einar FinstadSpiller- og trenerutviklerFUVO91659545trond-einar@fuvo.no
Ørjan HeibergSport og markedssjefAnsatt 50 %45254877orjan@fuvo.no
Anneli BonesStyremedlemStyre99724283annie@fuvo.no
Eivind HusåsStyremedlemStyre98462730eivind@fuvo.no
Karoline SkoglundStyremedlemStyre40456000karoline@fuvo.no
Petter BergestadTrener2003/200493098208petter@norfrost.no
Ole Halvor LundbergTrener200690943850ole_lundberg@hotmail.com
Stian Exi SkoglyTrener200899578020oslostian@hotmail.com
Roy Magne BjørnerudTrenerG1999254758RMB@stians-sport.no
Thomas VidhøyTrener200790726987thomas.vidhoy@kia.no
Lasse Holst EngenTrener200892096427lassehengen@gmail.com
Frode KristoffersenTrener200946651375frodekris2@gmail.com
Viggo ØsthaugTrener200695136201s-viggo@online.no
Stein Erik SkjerveTrener201092447517stein.skjerve@gmail.com
Ørjan HeibergTrenerA45254877Orjanheiberg@gmail.com
Matt WoolnoughTrener200848431691john08.mw@gmail.com
Stian IlsengTrener200690931089s-ilseng@online.no
Lasse Holst EngenTrener201192096427lassehengen@gmail.com
Turid JohannessenTrimgruppeFUVO41218322turid_72@hotmail.com
Stian WesterheimValgkomiteFUVO97646905stian0609@hotmail.no
Tina SjøendenValgkomiteFUVO91807042tina_therese_1@hotmail.com
Thore VestrumVaramedlemStyre91514836thore@fuvo.no
Trond Einar FinstadVaramedlemStyre91659545trond-einar@fuvo.no
Stefan HaugerudVaramedlemStyre95862626stefan@fuvo.no
Sissel NordlundØkonomilederStyre90833257sissel@fuvo.no

Feil eller endringer i denne oversikten meldes til post@fuvo.no